Skip to main content

Defino Central Elementary School Home of the Dolphins!

Please Create A Marquee
Our School » Contact & Hours

Contact & Hours

175 Route 79 North

Marlboro, NJ  07746

732-972-2099

 

Principal

Jill Green

jgreen@mtps.org

Vice Principal

Samara Kaye

skaye@mtps.org

Secretary

Cynthia LeFante

clefante@mtps.org

Secretary

Kathleen McLaughlin

kmclaughlin@mtps.org

School Counselor

Katherine Sciarappa

ksciarappa@mtps.org

School Nurse

Gina Melillo

gmelillo@mtps.org

Child Study Team

Dr. Chelsey Dworkin

cdworkin@mtps.org

Karyn Tessler

ktessler@mtps.org 

 

As soon as you know that your child will be absent from school, please call  the attendance hotline at: 732-972-2099.

 

DEFINO CENTRAL

 

 

OPEN

DISMISSAL

REGULAR SCHOOL DAY

8:25 a.m.

3:00 p.m.

ONE SESSION DAY

8:25 a.m.

12:30 p.m.

TWO-HOUR DELAY OPENING

10:25 a.m.

3:00 p.m.